-->
Play

Rachel’s debut EP Building Castles is now available for download on iTunes, Amazon.comand more!

News

NYC Show: November 4th!

Rachel returns to Rockwood Music Hall in NYC on November 4th! Purchase your tickets here.

(Please note that this venue is 21+)

Coffee House Live Session on Sirius XM’s The Coffee House!

Coffee House Live with Rachel Brown premieres Thursday, July 13th on Sirius XM’s The Coffee House! Rachel performs exclusive acoustic versions of her songs. Full schedule below:

July 13th
Eastern Time: 12pm and 12am (July 14)
Central Time: 11am and 11pm
Mountain Time: 10am and 10pm
Pacific Time: 9am and 9pm