-->
Play

Rachel’s debut EP Building Castles is now available for download on iTunes, Amazon.comand more!

News

NYC Show July 25th!

Rachel returns to Joe’s Pub in NYC on July 25th!

Purchase your tickets here.

Coffee House Live Session on Sirius XM’s The Coffee House!

Coffee House Live with Rachel Brown premieres Thursday, July 13th on Sirius XM’s The Coffee House! Rachel performs exclusive acoustic versions of her songs. Full schedule below:

July 13th
Eastern Time: 12pm and 12am (July 14)
Central Time: 11am and 11pm
Mountain Time: 10am and 10pm
Pacific Time: 9am and 9pm

 

Over 3 Million Streams on Spotify!

” I Wanna Dance with Somebody” has crossed over 3 million streams on Spotify! Listen below: